FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15

Mon January 01, 0001
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
:
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15

Sat August 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 4
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15
2 : 1
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Sun September 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 6
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15
1 : 4
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU15

Sun September 19, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15
1 : 2
Fever United FC RL GU15

Sat September 25, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
3 : 1
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15

Sun October 10, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Fever United FC RL GU15
4 : 1
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15

Sat October 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
5 : 1
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15

Thu October 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:15 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 4
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
2 : 0
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15

Sat October 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15
2 : 7
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15 West

Wed November 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:15 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 4
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15
3 : 0
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15

Sat December 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15
1 : 6
AR Rising RL - NTX GU15

Sat April 02, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Renegades SC RL GU15
:
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15

Sat April 23, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU15

Sat April 30, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU15
:
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15