SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13

Sun August 29, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
12 : 0
Sting NTX Royal RL GU13

Wed September 22, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:30 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
2 : 1
Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Sat October 09, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
0 : 1
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sat October 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
6 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sat October 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Solar NTX WEST RL GU13
0 : 3
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13

Sun October 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
4 : 0
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sat November 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
6 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13

Sun December 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
AR Rising RL - NTX GU13
0 : 2
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13

Sun February 20, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 10
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sat February 26, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Rail Road Park - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13
:
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13

Sun February 27, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Rail Road Park - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
:
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13

Sun March 06, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
FC Dallas RL NTX GU13
:
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13

Sun April 03, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU13 West
:
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13

Sat April 09, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
:
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU13

Sat May 14, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sun May 15, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
:
FC Dallas WTX RL GU13