Sting NTX Black RL GU15

Mon January 01, 0001
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Sun August 29, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
0 : 3
Sting NTX Black RL GU15

Sat September 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
7 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU15

Sat September 25, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
3 : 1
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15

Sun September 26, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
0 : 4
Sting NTX Black RL GU15

Sun October 10, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
0 : 2
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Thu October 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:15 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 4
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
2 : 0
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15

Sun November 07, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU15
1 : 0
Sting NTX Black RL GU15

Sat November 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
0 : 1
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15 West

Sun November 14, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
0 : 3
Sting NTX Black RL GU15

Sun February 06, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 10
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU15
:
Sting NTX Black RL GU15

Sun April 03, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 4
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
:
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU15

Sun April 24, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
:
Fever United FC RL GU15

Sat May 14, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
:
Renegades SC RL GU15

Sat May 28, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 6
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU15
:
Sting NTX Black RL GU15

Sun May 29, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
:
AR Rising RL - NTX GU15