Renegades SC RL GU13 (Central)

Sat August 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
FC Dallas RL NTX GU13
2 : 0
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sun October 03, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 2
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
1 : 3
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sun October 10, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
1 : 0
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sat October 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Solar NTX WEST RL GU13
2 : 1
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sat October 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
1 : 5
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sat November 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
:
FC Dallas WTX RL GU13

Wed November 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:30 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
4 : 1
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU13 West

Sat December 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 1
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sun December 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 9
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13

Sat February 26, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Rail Road Park - Field 7
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sun February 27, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Rail Road Park - Field 7
AR Rising RL - NTX GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sun April 24, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sun May 01, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Royal RL GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sat May 14, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sat May 28, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 6
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
:
AR Rising RL - NTX GU13

Sun May 29, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 6
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13