Renegades SC RL GU13 (North)

Sat August 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM BURNS PARK - Field 13
AR Rising RL - NTX GU13
2 : 1
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sun August 29, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM BURNS PARK - Field 17
Renegades SC RL GU13
1 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sun September 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Renegades SC RL GU13
3 : 0
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sat October 09, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
0 : 1
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sat October 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU13
2 : 2
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sat October 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
1 : 5
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sun October 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU13 West
0 : 5
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sat November 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
Renegades SC RL GU13
2 : 0
FC Dallas WTX RL GU13

Sat February 26, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Rail Road Park - Field 7
FC Dallas WTX RL GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sun March 06, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Rail Road Park - Field 5
Renegades SC RL GU13
:
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU13 West

Sat April 02, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
FC Dallas RL NTX GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sat April 09, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX Royal RL GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sat April 30, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Solar NTX WEST RL GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sat May 07, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sun May 08, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 4
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sat May 14, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13