Oklahoma Celtic - RL-NTX GU13

Sat September 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 4
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
0 : 5
FC Dallas RL NTX GU13

Sat September 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 10
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
1 : 3
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sun September 19, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
0 : 4
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sat September 25, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
0 : 5
AR Rising RL - NTX GU13

Sat October 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
6 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sun October 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
1 : 2
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sat November 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU13
7 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sun November 14, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
:
FC Dallas WTX RL GU13

Sat December 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 1
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sun December 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 1
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
1 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sat January 29, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM PIT Roanoke - Field 3
Sting NTX Royal RL GU13
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sun January 30, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM PIT Roanoke - Field 2
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
:
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU13 West

Sat February 26, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Rail Road Park - Field 7
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sun February 27, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Rail Road Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU13
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sat May 07, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 4
Solar NTX WEST RL GU13
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sun May 08, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 4
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13