Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sat August 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM BURNS PARK - Field 17
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13
2 : 2
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sun August 29, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM BURNS PARK - Field 13
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13
1 : 2
AR Rising RL - NTX GU13

Sun September 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Renegades SC RL GU13
3 : 0
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sat September 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU13
2 : 3
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sat September 25, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
3 : 1
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sun September 26, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 4
FC Dallas WTX RL GU13
2 : 4
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sun October 03, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 2
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
1 : 3
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sat October 09, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13
2 : 1
FC Dallas RL NTX GU13

Sat October 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13
6 : 1
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13

Sun October 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
1 : 2
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sun October 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Royal RL GU13
0 : 6
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sun October 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
4 : 0
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sat March 05, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Rail Road Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Royal RL GU13
:
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sun March 06, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Rail Road Park - Field 5
Solar NTX WEST RL GU13
:
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sun April 03, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Solar NTX WEST RL GU13
:
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sat April 30, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU13 West
:
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13