Sting RL-NTX Black G05/04

Sat August 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 8
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
2 : 0
SOLAR RL-NTX Central GU18/19

Sat September 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 4
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
3 : 3
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU18/19

Sun September 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 8
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
0 : 2
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sat September 25, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 8
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
4 : 2
FC Dallas WTX RL GU18/U19

Sun September 26, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 8
AR Rising RL - NTX GU18/U19
5 : 0
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19

Sat October 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 2
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
3 : 1
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU19

Sun October 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
5 : 1
Fever United FC RL GU18/U19

Sun October 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 8
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
7 : 1
Renegades SC RL GU18/U19

Sat October 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 10
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU18/19
3 : 2
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19

Sun October 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 10
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
3 : 2
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU18/19

Sat November 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 9
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
2 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU18/19

Sat November 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 10
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
1 : 3
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST - U18/U19

Sat January 01, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
3 : 0
Sting NTX Black RL GU18/U19
Crossover TBD -
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
3 : 0
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU18/U19 West

Thu April 07, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:15 PM Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
3 : 1
Sting NTX Royal RL GU18/U19

Sun April 10, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 8
SOLAR RL-NTX NORTH GU18/U19
3 : 1
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19

Thu April 28, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:30 PM Railroad Park - Field 8
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
1 : 3
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sun May 15, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM PIT Roanoke - Field 2
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
2 : 3
Kernow Storm FC RL GU18/U19