West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sat August 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM BURNS PARK - Field 17
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13
2 : 2
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sun August 29, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM BURNS PARK - Field 17
Renegades SC RL GU13
1 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sat September 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU13
5 : 1
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sun September 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13
0 : 0
Solar NTX WEST RL GU13

Sun September 19, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13
0 : 4
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sun October 03, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13
2 : 1
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU13 West

Sun October 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
AR Rising RL - NTX GU13
2 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sun February 20, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 10
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sat February 26, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Rail Road Park - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13
:
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13

Sun February 27, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Rail Road Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sun April 10, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 9
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sat April 23, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
FC Dallas RL NTX GU13
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sun April 24, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13
:
FC Dallas WTX RL GU13

Sat May 21, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX Royal RL GU13
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sat May 28, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13
:
Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Sun May 29, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 6
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13