NTX Celtic FC RL NTX G05/04

Mon January 01, 0001
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19
:
AR Rising RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sat August 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 4
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU18/U19
1 : 1
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sat September 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 8
Fever United FC RL GU18/U19
1 : 12
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sun September 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 8
Sting NTX White RL GU18/U19
0 : 2
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sun October 03, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 5
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19
7 : 3
Kernow Storm FC RL GU18/U19

Sun October 10, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 4
Sting NTX Black RL GU18/U19
0 : 5
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sat October 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 4
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST - U18/U19
1 : 3
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sat October 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 4
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19
4 : 0
Renegades SC RL GU18/U19

Sat November 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 10
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19
3 : 1
FC Dallas WTX RL GU18/U19

Wed December 08, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:15 PM Railroad Park - Field 5
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU18/U19 West
2 : 8
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sat December 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 10
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19
3 : 1
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU18/19

Sun December 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 10
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19
5 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU18/19

Sat January 01, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Sting NTX Royal RL GU18/U19
0 : 3
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sun April 10, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 5
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU18/19
0 : 3
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sun April 24, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 4
SOLAR RL-NTX Central GU18/19
0 : 4
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sat April 30, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Group A 12:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 5
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19
2 : 0
SOLAR RL-NTX NORTH GU18/U19

Sat May 14, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM PIT Roanoke - Field 1
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU18/19
0 : 2
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19

Sun May 15, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM PIT Roanoke - Field 3
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU18/U19
1 : 0
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU19