SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15

Mon January 01, 0001
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
:
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15

Sun September 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
0 : 6
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15 West

Sun September 26, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
0 : 4
Sting NTX Black RL GU15

Sat October 09, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
2 : 4
Renegades SC RL GU15

Sat October 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
3 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Sat October 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
0 : 2
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15

Sun October 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
Fever United FC RL GU15
4 : 0
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15

Sat November 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
0 : 7
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU15

Sat November 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
3 : 4
Fever United FC RL GU15

Wed November 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:15 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 4
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15
3 : 0
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15

Sun December 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
AR Rising RL - NTX GU15
4 : 0
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15

Sun February 20, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 10
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU15

Sun April 03, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15 West
:
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15

Sat April 09, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
:
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU15

Sat May 14, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
:
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU15