SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15

Sun August 29, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
0 : 3
Sting NTX Black RL GU15

Sun September 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU15
4 : 0
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15

Sat September 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
0 : 3
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU15

Sat October 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:30 PM Liberty High School - Field 1
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
0 : 0
AR Rising RL - NTX GU15

Sat October 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
5 : 1
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15

Wed October 20, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:30 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15 West
2 : 5
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15

Sat October 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
0 : 2
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15

Sat November 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
1 : 6
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Wed November 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:15 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
0 : 2
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Wed December 08, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:15 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15 West
7 : 0
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15

Thu April 07, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:15 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
:
Fever United FC RL GU15

Sat April 30, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
:
Renegades SC RL GU15

Sat May 07, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 4
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Sun May 08, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU15