West Side Alliance RL NTX Red G06

Sat August 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM BURNS PARK - Field 17
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16
1 : 0
Kernow Storm FC RL GU16

Sun August 29, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM BURNS PARK - Field 16
Renegades SC RL GU16
9 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16

Sat September 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU16
4 : 1
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16

Sun September 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Railroad Park - Field 7
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16
0 : 9
Sting NTX Black RL GU16

Sun September 19, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 6
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU16
4 : 1
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16

Sat October 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 9
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16
1 : 2
Sting NTX White RL GU16

Sun October 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 9
AR Rising RL - NTX GU16
2 : 1
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16

Sat January 01, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16
3 : 0
FC Dallas WTX RL GU16

Sun February 20, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 10
Solar NTX EAST RL GU16
0 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16

Sun April 03, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 6
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU16
1 : 1
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16

Sat April 23, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Railroad Park - Field 7
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU16
0 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16

Sun April 24, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Silver RL GU16
2 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16

Sat May 21, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM PIT Roanoke - Field 2
Sting NTX Royal RL GU16
11 : 1
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16

Sun May 22, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM PIT Roanoke - Field 3
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16
0 : 3
Fever United FC RL GU16

Sat May 28, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 10
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU16
0 : 1
Sting NTX Black RL GU16