Oklahoma Celtic - RL-NTX GU15

Mon January 01, 0001
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
:
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15
Crossover TBD -
North Texas Celtic RL - NTX GU15
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
Crossover TBD -
Sting NTX Black RL GU15
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
Crossover TBD -
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
:
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15

Sat September 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 11
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU15
8 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Sun September 19, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 6
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
1 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU15

Sat September 25, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
0 : 7
AR Rising RL - NTX GU15

Sat October 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU15
3 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Sun October 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 4
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
1 : 5
Fever United FC RL GU15

Sat November 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU15
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Sun November 14, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
0 : 3
Sting NTX Black RL GU15

Sat January 29, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM PIT Roanoke - Field 2
Fever United FC RL GU15
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Sun January 30, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM PIT Roanoke - Field 2
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
:
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU15 West

Sat May 07, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 4
SOLAR RL-NTX WEST GU15
:
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15

Sun May 08, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 4
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU15
:
Renegades SC RL GU15