Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Sun August 29, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Solar NTX WEST RL GU13
0 : 1
Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Wed September 22, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:30 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
2 : 1
Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Sat September 25, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
3 : 1
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13

Sun October 10, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
1 : 0
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central

Sat October 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
1 : 1
FC Dallas WTX RL GU13

Sun October 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX Royal RL GU13
1 : 4
Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Sun November 07, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
1 : 2
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU13

Sun November 14, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
3 : 1
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU13 West

Sat December 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 9
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
1 : 2
Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Sun December 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 1
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
1 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sat February 26, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Rail Road Park - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
:
Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Sun February 27, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Rail Road Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sun April 03, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
:
FC Dallas RL NTX GU13

Sat May 14, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 7
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sat May 28, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13
:
Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Sun May 29, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
Sting NTX Black RL GU13
:
AR Rising RL - NTX GU13