West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13

Mon January 01, 0001
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
:
Sting NTX Royal RL GU13

Sat August 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
FC Dallas RL - NTX GU13 West
3 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13

Sun September 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
FC Dallas RL NTX GU13
5 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13

Sat September 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Gillis - Rother Soccer Complex - Field 10
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
1 : 3
Oklahoma Celtic RL - NTX GU13

Sat October 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
Kernow Storm FC RL GU13
6 : 1
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13

Sun October 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
0 : 3
SOLAR RL-NTX CENTRAL GU13

Sat October 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
0 : 5
AR Rising RL - NTX GU13

Sat November 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 8
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13
6 : 0
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13

Sun November 07, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
1 : 1
FC Dallas WTX RL GU13

Sat December 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 9
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
1 : 2
Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Sun December 12, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 9
Renegades SC RL GU13 Central
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13

Sat February 26, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Rail Road Park - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
:
Sting NTX Black RL GU13

Sun February 27, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Rail Road Park - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
:
SOLAR RL-NTX EAST GU13

Sun April 10, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 9
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 2 GU13

Sat May 07, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13
:
Renegades SC RL GU13

Sun May 08, 2022
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM River City Sports Complex - Field 5
Solar NTX WEST RL GU13
:
West Side Alliance RL-NTX 1 GU13